2013 Europe Tours

Contact us here regarding interest in any dates or blocks of dates. We will lead you to your area agent.
booking@kirstenthien.com
Skype: Kirstenthien
Phone: USA 001 (646) 417 – 5353

The Kirsten Thien Europe 2013 Dates in Progress

AUGUST – Kirsten Thien with Magnus Berg in Norway
Thurs, Aug 8 – Sun Aug 11: http://www.kraftfestivalen.no + other shows [CONFIRMED – Contract Signed]

AUGUST – Kirsten Thien BAND (Northern Europe)
Fri, Aug 16: Available NL, DE, BE
Sat, Aug 17: Booked: Giethoorn, NL [CONFIRMED – Contract Pending]
Sun, Aug 18: Booked – Wespelaar, BE [CONFIRMED – Contract Signed]

AUGUST – Kirsten Thien SOLO (No. Europe/UK)
Tues, Aug 13 – Booked: London, England [CONFIRMED – Contract Pending]
Wed Aug 14 – Aug 16: Available UK
Friday, Aug 23 – Booked – Verviers, BE Festival
Saturday, Aug 24: Booked: BREMEN, DE [CONFIRMED – Contract Signed]
Sunday, Aug 25: Booked Oude (Amsterdam), NL
Mon, Aug 26: Booked: Bookholzberg, DE [CONFIRMED – Contract Signed]

NOVEMBER UK – KT SOLO or w/ Northeast’s “ACV” Boys
Thursday, Oct 31 to Monday Nov 4:  Available
Nov 2 – Booked: Saltburn Blues Club [CONFIRMED – Contract Signed]

NOVEMBER Germany, BeNeLux – KT SOLO Live
Tues, Nov 5: Available
Wed, Nov 6: Available
Thurs, Nov 7 – 10: Booked Germany (Northwest)

November Germany, BeNeLux, France: Kirsten Thien BAND
Tues, Nov 12: Booked – Eschweiler, DE
Wed, Nov 13: Booked – Krefeld, DE
Nov 14: Booked, Hanover, DE [CONFIRMED – Contract Signed]
Nov 15 – 18: Available
Nov 19: Booked, Meisenfrei, Bremen, DE [CONFIRMED – Contract Signed]
Nov 20: Available
Nov 21: Available
Nov 22: Booked – Blues Cafe Apeldoorn (Kirsten Thien Band)
Nov 23: Booked – Soos Reunie: Rail Way Blues Band featuring Kirsten Thien

Contact for Booking:
booking@kirstenthien.com
Skype: Kirstenthien
Phone: USA 001 (646) 417 – 5353

Listen to music while you read about The Kirsten Thien Band.

Watch us on Youtube.

Read Rocktimes review (Deutschland)

Read BluesMagazine.nl Live Show review

Read Heaven review(Nederland)

Read Il Blues review (Italia)
For Booked Shows: Download Posters and Promo Materials here!